Amy Winehouse

1.- Know You Now (Summer Sundae 2004)03:55
2.- Fuck Me Pumps (T In The Park 2004) 07:36
3.- In My Bed (T In The Park 2004) 12:13
4.- October Song (T In The Park 2004) 15:56
5.- Rehab (Pete Mitchell 2006) 19:54
6.- You Know Im No Good (Jo Whiley Live Lounge 2007) 23:21
7.- Just Friends (Big Band Special 2009) 26:38
8.- Love Is A Losing Game (Jools Holland 2009) 29:28
9.- Tears Dry On Their Own (Jo Whiley Live Lounge 2007) 32:40
10.- Best Friends, Right? (Summer Sundae 2004) 35:43
11.- I Should Care (The Stables 2004) 39:22
12.- Lullaby Of Birdland (The Stables 2004) 41:57
13.- Valerie (Jo Whiley Live Lounge 2007) 45:48
14.- To Know Him Is To Love Him (Pete Mitchell 2006) 48:25

‘Amy Winehouse at the BBC’ is a CD / DVD collection chronicling the many remarkable performances by arguably the greatest and most genuine talent to emerge in British music in decades. this collection captures the strong and enduring relationship that Amy enjoyed with the BBC and is further proof of quite what an extraordinarily talented, completely original, and truly engaging performer Amy was. disc 1 is a DVD selection of recordings chosen by later presenter, songwriter and musician Jools Holland whilst disc 2 is a 14-song audio selection dating from 2004 to 2009.

This entry was posted on in homepage. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.