Show 33


Playing tracks by

Bones, Welcome To The Void Temple, You Know The Way, White Walls, E-Go and more.

Ian Robertson (Chromaticism) returns with another epic instalment of Chromaticism’s – ‘Revolutions On The Radio’. Originally broadcast at 9PM UK on Sunday 20th November 2016, only on Primal Radio

On this episode Chromaticism marks the auspicious one year anniversary of the immense Fuzz Club Records Festival 2015.

With tracks from Day 1 featuring:

Throw down bones, New Candys, The Telescopes (Official), The KVB, Camera and 10,000 Russos …

This entry was posted on in homepage and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.